Amazing video

Check out this amazing video by Gayle Thomas which I found on the Quilting Corner blog.  Enjoy!

About quiltfever

I retired in 2004 and have never missed the 8-5 grind even for a minute. Now I spend my time reading, traveling, quilting and trying to learn new things like Spanish and blogging.
This entry was posted in inspiration, quilting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Amazing video

  1. Thanks so much for dropping by our blog. This video is just so enjoyable.
    Fondly, Etty

  2. I saw this on another site just yesterday – it’s great!

  3. Carol, this is terrific! So glad you posted this. Also check out:

    http://fiveprime.org/hivemind/Tags/fibonacci

  4. Great find, Carol! This is awesome. (Does anyone still use that word? It’s passe among my college students, but quite popular with Beijing youth, it seems.) It’s a great tool for visualizing how different patterns come together in various ways. Terrific!

  5. piecedgoods says:

    Such a great video. I love it becuase it shows part of why I think I love quilting so much…The number of combinations possible with one block is endless and fascinating. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

